Faculty Relations Committee (FRC)

University of Southern California, Berkeley School of Optometry

Meredith M. Whiteside, O.D.
University of Southern California, Berkeley School of Optometry
1511 Campus Drive
Berkeley, CA 94708-2042
510-367-7032
FAX: 510-642-2281
mwhitesi@berkeley.edu

University of Houston, College of Optometry

Anita Ticak, O.D., M.S.
University of Houston, College of Optometry
505 J. Davis Armistead Bldg.
Houston, TX 77204
aticak@uh.optometry.edu

Illinois College of Optometry

Jennifer S. Harthan, O.D.
Illinois College of Optometry
3241 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60616
312-949-7137
FAX: 312-949-7655
jharthan@ico.edu

Indiana University School of Optometry

Kimberly D. Kohne, O.D.
Indiana University School of Optometry
744 East 3rd Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
812-855-1929
FAX: 812-855-1683
kkohne@indiana.edu

Michigan College of Optometry at Ferris State University

Amy E. Dinardo, O.D., M.B.A.
Michigan College of Optometry at Ferris State University
1124 S. State St., #224
Big Rapids, MI 49307-2256
231-580-9096
amydinardo@ferris.edu

University of Missouri-St. Louis School of Optometry

W. Howard McAlister, O.D., M.P.H.
University of Missouri - St. Louis School of Optometry
1 University Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63121-4499
314-516-5278
FAX: 314-516-5150
mcal@umsl.edu

New England College of Optometry

Phyllis Andrejko, O.D.
New England College of Optometry
New England Eye Clinic Roslindale
4199 Washington St., Suite 2
Roslindale, MA 02131-1733
617-587-5520
FAX: 617-587-5251
andrejkop@neco.edu

Northeastern State University College of Optometry

Jenna Lighthizer, O.D.
Northeastern State University College of Optometry
1001 North Grand Avenue
Tahlequah, OK 74464
918-444-4019
FAX: 918-458-2104
lighthij@nsuok.edu

NOVA Southeastern University College of Optometry

Michael Bacigalupi, O.D., M.S.
Nova Southeastern University College of Optometry
3200 South University Drive
Davie, FL 33328-2018
954-262-1410
FAX: 954-262-1818
bacigalu@nova.edu

State University of New York State College of Optometry

Marilyn Vricella, O.D.
State University of New York
State College of Optometry
33 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
212-685-2457
mvricella@sunyopt.edu

The Ohio State University College of Optometry

Jacqueline Goings Davis, O.D., M.P.H.
The Ohio State University College of Optometry
338 West Tenth Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
614-247-1685
FAX: 614-274-7644
jdavis@optometry.osu.edu

Pacific University College of Optometry

Karl M. Citek, O.D., Ph.D.
Pacific University College of Optometry
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR 97116-1756
503-352-2126
FAX: 503-352-2929
citekk1@pacificu.edu

Southern College of Optometry

Glenn I. Goldring, O.D.
Southern College of Optometry
106 E. Main St.
Senatobia, MS 38668-2138
601-562-5500
FAX: 601-562-0600
ggoldring@sco.edu

Western University College of Optometry

Paul M. Dobies, O.D.
Western University College of Optometry
309 E. Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
909-706-3884
FAX: 909-706-3505
pdobies@westernu.edu

Southern California College of Optometry

Edeline Lu, O.D.
Southern California College of Optometry
2575 Yorba Linda Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831-1615
714-449-7435
FAX: 714-992-7846
elu@scco.edu.edu

Rosenberg School of Optometry

Srihari Narayanan, O.D.
Rosenberg School of Optometry
9725 Datapoint Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229
210-283-6436
narayana@uiwtx.edu

University of Alabama at Birmingham, School of Optometry

Caroline Beesley Pate, O.D.
University of Alabama at Birmingham, School of Optometry
6257 Canterbury Rd.
Pinson, AL 35126-4417
205-996-6635
FAX: 205-934-6758
cbeesley@uab.edu

Midwestern University Eye Institute – Arizona College of Optometry

Lindsay A. Sicks, O.D.
Midwestern University Eye Institute
Arizona College of Optometry
19379 N. 59 th Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85308-6813
623-806-7265
lsicks@midwestern.edu

FRC Chair

Janice M. McMahon, O.D.
Illinois College of Optometry
3241 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60616
312-949-7323
FAX: 312-949-7642
jmcmahon@ico.edu

Liaison Trustee

Samuel D. Pierce, O.D.
2679 Vesclub Cir.
Vestavia, AL 35216-1356
205-655-4838
FAX: 205-655-6996
SDPierce@aoa.org

FRC Staff (AOA St. Louis office)

Stacey Struckhoff
243 North Lindbergh Blvd., Flr. 1
St. Louis, MO 63141-7881
314-983-4111
800-365-2219, ext. 4111
FAX: 314-991-4101
SMLiles@aoa.org