Student-Resident Photo Contest Travel Grant

Thank you for your submissions to the CLCS Student-Resident Photo Contest Travel Grant!!

We are pleased to announce the 2013WINNER . . .


Overall Winner

Jemini Patel, O.D. - NECO

"Use of Multifocal Hyperopic Ortho-Keratology Contact

Lenses in a Post Photorefractive Therapy Patient"



Grace A. Brown, O.D. - Illinois College of Optometry

Joseph Lee, O.D. - Illinois College of Optometry

Yin Li, O.D. - University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Optometry


A special thanks to those who participated in the program:
Sophia Asaria, OD - University of Houston College of Optometry

Alana Bruner - Pennsylvania College of Optometry at Salus University

Ross Chatwin - Southern College of Optometry

Alyssa Fasano - Illinois College of Optometry

Babita Gounden, OD4 - Nova Southeastern University

Nicholas Olberding - Illinois College of Optometry

Ankit Patel - NSU NOVA

Anne M. Sill, O.D. - Indiana University School of Optometry

Anthony Spina - Pennsylvania College of Optometry


This program has been made possible through the generous support from our sponsors : Alcon, Allergan, Bausch + Lomb, CooperVision, and  The Vision Care Institute™,LLC, a Johnson & Johnson company.