Paraoptometric Resource Center event at the 2018 Optomery's MeetingĀ®

Paraoptometric annual awards were recognized at the 121st AOA Congress & 48th AOSA Conference in Denver, Colorado, in June 2018, and celebrated at the awards luncheon, sponsored by Alcon. This year's award recipients are Carol Lovell, CPOT, CPOC, Wyoming−Paraoptometric of the Year and Desiree J. Hugill-Houston, CPO, CPOC, Missouri−Community Service.

Congratulations to our 2018 Award Recipients!