Paraoptometric Resource Center event at the 2019 Optomery's Meeting®

Paraoptometric annual awards were recognized at Optometry’s Meeting® in St. Louis, Missouri, in June 2019, and celebrated at the awards luncheon, sponsored by Alcon. This year’s award recipients are Melanie Jenkins, CPO, Spring Hill, Tennessee– Paraoptometric of the Year; and Marietta Richman, Manasquan, New Jersey - Paraoptometric Community Service.

Congratulations to the 2019 award recipients!